夜光十岁啦!

  精彩活动

2019年6月2-3日,以“夜光十载,铸梦百年”为主题的深圳市夜光科技有限公司十周年庆典在东部华侨城展开活动。秉承薪火相传、生生不息的企业精神,夜光家族三代人欢聚一堂,共享夜光十周年的喜悦与精彩。

 

十年手电行业峥嵘岁月,见证沧海桑田的变迁。唯一不变的夜光人为之奋斗的全心全意为全球消费者提供稳定可靠的户外照明体验的事业。

 

夜光的梦想于十年前被一位酷爱手电筒的户外运动者点亮,这位夜光梦想的起航家就是夜光人可爱又可敬的翁老大。夜光的梦想由夜光人共同守护,夜光的发展离不开夜光人的一路坚守、披荆斩棘、兢兢业业。

 

夜光人是踏实而执着,认真且负责,积极创新的人,从夜光人做手电筒的态度就能看出一二。十年如一日,以人为本,坚持制造品质优良的手电,确保成为用户紧急状态下的最佳拍档;坚持设计最简易实用的用户操作界面,为用户打造最便利的手电。毫无理由,夜光的手电筒,一定要经销商卖上放心的,用户用着安心的。

 

在夜光走过的十年艰辛岁月里,公司在壮大,团队在成长,平台在成熟。夜光人将再接再厉,在全球消费者与经销商的共同见证下,用心点亮下一个辉煌十年!接下来让我们一起回顾十周年庆典的精彩瞬间吧!

 

2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


10.jpg


9.jpg


11.jpg


12.jpg

Brinyte turns 10 years old!

  Brinyte Team

On June 2-3, 2019, the 10th Anniversary Celebration of Brinyte Technology Co., Ltd., with the theme of “Brinyte for Ten Years, Dreaming for 100 Years”, was held in the Overseas Chinese Town.In keeping with the spirit of endless life, the three generations of Brinyte family gathered together to share the joy and excitement of the 10th anniversary of the luminous.


Ten years of flashlight industry, witnessed the changes in the sea. The only constant  is the struggle for the career to provide a stable and reliable outdoor lighting experience for consumers around the world.


The dream of Brinyte is illuminated by an outdoor sportsman who loves flashlights ten years ago. The pioneer of Brinyte dream is the lovely and respectable boss Carson. The development of Brinyte is inseparable from the people who stay in Brinyte.


Brinyte family are practical and persistent, serious and responsible, and actively innovating people. Ten years like one day, people-oriented, insist on the manufacture of high-quality flashlights, to ensure that the user is the best partner in the emergency state; adhere to the design of the most simple and practical user interface, to create the most convenient flashlight for users.


In the ten years of hard years that Brinyte has passed, the company is growing, the team is growing, and the platform is mature. Brinyte family  will continue to work hard, and witness the next glorious decade! Let's take a look back at the wonderful moments of the 10th anniversary celebration!

2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


10.jpg


9.jpg


11.jpg


12.jpg